Welcome or Register

Our Team


Tracy Miranda &
Emilio Campos

Broker / Owner
(406) 591-4220
Tracy@tanderealty.com
Emilio@tanderealty.com


Kelley Minard Armstrong
Broker / Owner
(406) 461-6822
Kelley@tanderealty.com
KelleyArmstrongRE.com


Sue Ryan
Realtor
(406) 690-7878
Sue@tanderealty.com


Wayne Reiter
Business Intermediary
(406) 861-0904
Wayne@tanderealty.com


Larry Ridle
Business Intermediary
(406) 661-5135
LRidle1@aol.com


Tony Leenknect
Realtor
(406) 698-9115
Leenk@bresnan.net


T&E Realty

2475 Village Lane, Suite 103
Billings, MT 59102
Fax: 406-245-4030
Phone: 406-245-4220

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!
Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Contact Us







* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu